About Us

Harborside is more than a leader in medical publishing and communications—we’re a destination that has earned the trust of doctors, advanced practitioners, medical societies, medical affairs professionals, and health-care marketers.

At Harborside, our mission is to help advance the field of oncology through better information. Our reputation for high-quality, diverse offerings and our partnerships with ASCO, NCCN, APSHO, and other organizations lead to an unmatched level of trust from clinicians. This trust grants us access to our target audience through relevant content, education, and events.

Standing at the nexus of oncologists, marketers, and societies, we are uniquely positioned to deliver knowledge. Harborside is the foremost medical communications company that oncology clinicians turn to for accurate content, news, and education.

Leadership

The three principals of Harborside share a collective 80 years of experience in the field of oncology media. Their unique expertise provides a wide-ranging foundation for success in medical publishing. 


John A. (Jack) Gentile, Jr. Image

John A. (Jack) Gentile, Jr.

Chairman and Principal

John A. (Jack) Gentile, Jr., is Chairman and Principal of Harborside. In this role, he leverages his 40+ years of medical publishing experience to contribute to the overall strategy and business relationships for the company.

He was previously the Founder and President of PRR, Inc., the former publisher of ONCOLOGY, Oncology News International, the Cancer Management Handbook, Primary Care & Cancer, and several educational programs within this specialty. In addition, he created and published 17 specialty editions of the Compendium of Drug Therapy.

John A. (Jack) Gentile, Jr. Image

Anthony Cutrone Image

Anthony Cutrone

President

Anthony Cutrone is President and Principal of Harborside, overseeing all sales and business development. 

Previously, he was Group Publisher at PRR, Inc., Group Publisher at SCP Communications Inc., President/Publisher at BioLink Communications, Inc., and President/Publisher at Elsevier Oncology. While at Elsevier, he and Conor developed the Chicago Supportive Oncology Conference and the Community Oncology Conference.


Conor Lynch Image

Conor Lynch

Executive Vice President

Conor Lynch is Executive Vice President and Principal at Harborside, responsible for the production and distribution of all content.

Previously, he served as the Executive Editor of Elsevier Oncology, publishers of Community Oncology, the Journal of Supportive Oncology, The Oncology Report, and the CancerCare patient guidebooks. While at Elsevier, he and Anthony developed the Chicago Supportive Oncology Conference and the Community Oncology Conference.

Conor Lynch Image

Our Team

Ariana Aston

Ariana Aston
National Accounts Representative, ASCO Publications

631-935-7678

aaston@hbside.com

Frank Buchner

Frank Buchner
Chief Technology Officer

631-935-7667

fbuchner@hbside.com

Michael Buckley

Michael Buckley
Creative Director

631-935-7658

mbuckley@hbside.com

Jeannine Coronna

Jeannine Coronna
VP, Director of Project Management

631-935-7670

jcoronna@hbside.com

Anthony Cutrone

Anthony Cutrone
President

631-935-7650

acutrone@hbside.com

Leslie Dubin

Leslie Dubin
VP, Director of Advertising Sales, The ASCO Post

631-935-7660

ldubin@hbside.com

Melissa Falcigno

Melissa Falcigno
Digital Ad Operations Manager

631-629-0611

mfalcigno@hbside.com

Jack Gentile

Jack Gentile
Chairman

631-935-7655

jgentile@hbside.com

Betty Ann Gilchrist

Betty Ann Gilchrist
VP, Director of Advertising Sales, JNCCN

631-935-7675

bgilchrist@hbside.com

Cara Glynn

Cara Glynn
VP, Director of Editorial, The ASCO Post

631-935-7654

cglynn@hbside.com

Randi Gould

Randi Gould
Director of Video Production

631-935-7685

rgould@hbside.com

Brianna Hoffner

Brianna Hoffner
Director, Clinical Outreach and Development

250-207-8286

bhoffner@hbside.com

David Horowitz

David Horowitz
Senior VP, Director of Sales

631-935-7652

dhorowitz@hbside.com

Claudine Kiffer

Claudine Kiffer
Editorial Director, JADPRO

631-935-7665

ckiffer@hbside.com

Jessica McHugh

Jessica McHugh
Director of Marketing

631-935-7695

jmchugh@hbside.com

Shannon Meserve

Shannon Meserve
Circulation Manager

631-935-7651

smeserve@hbside.com

Conor Lynch

Conor Lynch
Executive Vice President

631-935-7653

clynch@hbside.com

Dana Lynch

Dana Lynch
Senior Financial Analyst

631-935-7666

dlynch@hbside.com

Sarah McGullam

Sarah McGullam
Managing Editor, the Journal of Oncology Practice

631-935-7664

smcgullam@hbside.com

Andrew Nash

Andrew Nash
Associate Director of Editorial, The ASCO Post

631-935-7657

anash@hbside.com

Kristina O'Toole

Kristina O'Toole
National Accounts Representative, JADPRO

631-935-7668

kotoole@hbside.com

Lee Schweizer

Lee Schweizer
Chief Digital Officer

201-669-6304

lschweizer@hbside.com

Jessica Tamasi

Jessica Tamasi
Senior Manager of Sponsorships, Conferences & Exhibits

609-853-0115

jtamasi@hbside.com

Sandra Towell

Sandra Towell
VP, Director of Conference & Society Management

609-474-1051

stowell@hbside.com

Norman Virtue

Norman Virtue
Production Manager

631-935-7682

nvirtue@hbside.com

Nick Vroom

Nick Vroom
VP, Senior Accounts Manager, ASCO Publications

631-935-7677

nvroom@hbside.com

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:
94 N. Woodhull Road Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 692-0800
(631) 692-0805

Name

e-mail


Harborside
94 North Woodhull Road
Huntington, NY 11743


Harborside
3131 Princeton Pike, Building 1B, Suite 205A
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648